More capable messaging
The recently revamped messaging is getting a few updates in boost to its prowess. Specifically, you’ll be able to:
-
click the patient’s name to access their chart,
-
resize panels to your preference,
-
mark conversations you opened as unread,
-
recognize visually if you changed your view from the default of “Last 30 days“ and
-
see clinician photos (instead of initial) next to their messages.
Mark as unread will be included for conversations that have a message created in the last 3 days.